Monday, April 29, 2013

UK Premier of Shining Rae's Hit Single "SUGAR" MAY 2, 2013

Mark your calendars! Shining Rae's song "SUGAR" premiers on LONDON Radio THURS. MAY 2 at 7pm EST/6pm (central) FLAMES RADIO UK 

Saturday, April 27, 2013

So Fly (live cover) at The Shrine NYC - Shining Rae

SHiNiNG RAE Live at The Shrine NYC 3/29/13 - "So Fly" (cover) by Elle Varner


GRINDHARD RADIO PRESENTS: LADIES NIGHT 04/25 by teamgrindhard | Blog Talk Radio
Check out SHiNiNG RAE's LIVE radio interview from 4/25/13 for "Ladie's Night" on Grind Hard Radio based in Duval County, Florida.  The very diverse Grind Hard Radio panel discuss highlights, latest news, and inspiration with special guest Shining Rae.

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Shining Rae Lands Cover of "SHINE ON" Magazine's Inaugural Issue

To read this magazine issue go to

"Sugar" feat. on WPB Radio FM in Baltimore + Live Interview

Shining Rae was featured in the "New Artist Spotlight" on WPB Radio Tuesday 4/16/13.  Her song "Sugar" received great reviews by the WPB Radio hosts including her growing appeal to the International market.  Hosts compared her soulful voice to that of Chrisette Michele and Corinne Bailey Rae.  Shining Rae announced that she is set to release an all acoustic EP by early Summer.  To request "Sugar" go to 

SHINING RAE's single "Sugar" Feat. on NEW ZEALAND Radio 4/22

Next MONDAY 4/22 Please tune in to LEGEND 107 Radio to hear "Sugar" featured at 9pm EST (8pm CST) on New Zealand's "Dim the Lights" Radio Show hosted by Martha Samasoni on Legend 107! If you miss the 1st show it will be aired on 2 encore shows afterwards :))